

## Spalding Cycling Club 10 Mile Open Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Date: Sunday 25<sup>th</sup> June

Start: 09:00

Course: C10/30

Event Secretary: George Bellars 07432717911 georgebellars@hotmail.co.uk

Timekeepers: Sharon Fensom (Spalding CC) & Nicky Ellis (Spalding CC)

Volunteers: Thank you to the helpers from Spalding CC!

**Refreshments:** Tea/Coffee & Cakes raised £75 for the Lincolnshire & Nottinghamshire Air Ambulance.



Thank you to those who donated.

## Prizes:

1 <sup>st</sup> Overall	£20	Toby Bush	(Open Course Record)	
2 <sup>nd</sup> Overall	£15	Samuel Woodfield		
3 <sup>rd</sup> Overall	£10	Cian Leveridge		
1 <sup>st</sup> Female	£20	Evgeniya Righini-Brand		
		(Fema	le Open Course Record)	
1 <sup>st</sup> Junior/Juvenile	£20	Jacob Booth		
1 <sup>st</sup> Vet 40+	£20	Mark Booth		
1 <sup>st</sup> Vet 50+	£20	Nick Cave		
1 <sup>st</sup> Road Bike	£20	Kieran Buffham		
Fastest Team (3 Riders from same club)	£10 Each	Sleaford Wheel	ers Cycling Club	
		Dominic Pighin	i Prand	

Dominic Righini-Brand Harry Greetham Gavin Culshaw



SPALDING CYCLING CLUB



## <u>Results</u>

1	Toby Bush	Team Bottrill	TT Bike	00:20:52
2	Samuel Woodfield	Rule 28 x ATP Performance	TT Bike	00:20:52
3	Cian Leveridge	Team PB Performance	TT Bike	00:20:55
4	Dominic Righini-Brand	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	TT Bike	00:21:25
5	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	TT Bike	00:22:06
6	Philip Wilkinson	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	TT Bike	00:22:32
7	Warren Drew	Rapha Cycling Club	TT Bike	00:22:43
, 8	Chris Cummings	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:22:46
9	Kieran Buffham	Spalding CC	Road Bike	00:22:49
10	Jack Eastman-Nye	Peterborough CC	TT Bike	00:22:56
11	Harry Greetham	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	TT Bike	00:23:22
12	Ed Tarelli	Race Hub	TT Bike	00:23:29
13	Daniel Slack	Coalville Whs	TT Bike	00:23:34
14	Gavin Culshaw	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	TT Bike	00:23:43
15	Loz Staples	Spalding CC	TT Bike	00:23:47
15	Krystian Sedrowicz	1485 Tri Club	TT Bike	00:23:47
17	, Craig Lamb	Alford Whs	TT Bike	00:23:49
18	Brian Seward	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:24:12
19	Daniel Warner	Spalding CC	TT Bike	00:24:18
19	Mark Booth	Spalding CC	TT Bike	00:24:18
21	James Boardley	Peterborough CC	TT Bike	00:24:36
22	Karl Grundy	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:24:41
23	Douglas Tincello	Welland Valley CC	TT Bike	00:24:45
24	Philip Merritt	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:24:50
25	Simon Cocker	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	TT Bike	00:24:52
26	Gareth Richards	Spalding CC	TT Bike	00:24:59
26	Adam Riddington	Bourne Wheelers	TT Bike	00:24:59
26	Adrian Osborn	Stratford Cycling Club	TT Bike	00:24:59
29	lain Tebbutt	Coalville Whs	TT Bike	00:25:06
30	David Hallam	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:25:18
31	Evgeniya Righini-Brand	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	TT Bike	00:25:20
32	lan Aunger	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:25:24
33	Madeleine Gammons	Loughborough Lightning / TRG	TT Bike	00:25:31
34	Gretchen Zoeller	VTTA (Yorkshire)	TT Bike	00:25:33
35	Peter Noble	Epsom CC	TT Bike	00:25:36
36	Roger Sewell	Wisbech Whs	TT Bike	00:26:04
37	Mark Munnings	VC Baracchi	TT Bike	00:26:10
38	Antony Gough	Bourne Wheelers	Road Bike	00:26:21
39	Simon Inman	OVB	TT Bike	00:26:33
40	Stuart McKellar	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	Road Bike	00:26:56
41	Stanley Worrell	VC Baracchi	TT Bike	00:26:59
42	Jacob Booth	Spalding CC	TT Bike	00:27:04
43	Sarah Bentley	Fenland Clarion CC	TT Bike	00:28:08



SPALDING CYCLING CLUB



44	Wayne Hill	Bourne Wheelers	TT Bike	00:28:49
45	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	Road Bike	00:30:33
46	Lynne Scofield	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	Road Bike	00:31:11
47	Matthew Belmonte	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	TT Bike	00:32:28
48	Denese Hallahan	Wisbech Whs	TT Bike	00:33:28
	Brad Armstrong	Velo Club Rutland	TT Bike	DNS
	Darragh McBride	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	TT Bike	DNS
	Chris Ward	Spalding CC	TT Bike	DNS(A)
	Isaac Russell	Team PB Performance	TT Bike	DNS

## Thank you all for taking part and look forward to seeing you soon!

www.spaldingcc.org.uk Facebook: @spaldingcyclingclub

spaldingcc@outlook.com Instagram: @spaldingcycclub